(+91-771) 227 7333


Email (gov.in) | ICAR Web Mail
English हिन्दी

Prioritization, Evaluation and Monitoring cell (PME)

Name Designation Members
Dr. S.K. Jain Pr. Scientist Incharge officer
Dr. (Mrs.) Mamta Choudhary Pr. Scientist Member Secretary
Dr. Anil Dixit Pr. Scientist , JD(SCHB) (Acting) (Nodal Officer of HRD) Member
Dr. P.N.Sivalingam Pr. Scientist Member
Dr (Mrs.) Soumya Dash Scientist Member

Monday, 03:36:20 AM, 15 August 2022

  • Last Modified: Thursday 04 August 2022.

Website Visitor


This website belongs to National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
Copyright © 2020 ICAR-NIBSM, This site is maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), ICAR-NIBSM