(+91-771) 227 7333


Email (gov.in) | ICAR Web Mail
English हिन्दी

Students Research

List of topics finalized for M.Sc Research Program at ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur

Joint Director (Education) and Dean, IARI has approved the following research topics and allotment of guides to students admitted to Master of Science for academic year 2020-2021

Roll. No Name of Student Research Topic Chairperson
80001 Mr. Rohan Dalal Tillage-herbicide interaction effect on weed control in direct seeded rice Dr. P. K. Ghosh
80002 Miss. Poulomi Debnath Screening of rice cultivars for possible allelopathic effect in weed management Dr. Anil Dixit
80003 Mr. Pravin Panda Studies on tospovirus transmission efficiency in solanaceous crops by Thrips palmi and Scirtothrips dorsalis Dr. K. C. Sharma
80004 Mr. Priyanshu Pawar Kairomone augmented biocontrol of key Lepidoptera pests of Cereals (Wheat/chick pea) Dr. R. K. Murali Baskaran
80005 Mr. Deepankar Tiwari Genetic studies on rice lines introgressed with multiple biotic stress tolerance genes Dr. Pankaj Kaushal
80006 Mr. Merugu Shashank Goud Deciphering Operation of Tryptophan -Dependent and -Independent Pathways in Plant Associated Bacteria for Indole-3-Acetic (IAA) Production Dr. S. K.Sharma
80007 Miss Lerissa Sweety D’silva Characterization of promoter of isoflavone synthase gene in grain legumes Dr. P. N. Sivalingam
80008 Mr. Anik Basak Identification and characterization of bacterial endophytes having potential antimicrobial activities against Fusarium wilt in chickpea Dr. Vinay Kumar
80009 Miss. Swagata Thakur Phenotypic and molecular characterization of resistance mechanism in finger millet –Pyricularia grisea interaction Dr. S. K. Jain

Monday, 07:06:24 AM, 27 May 2024

  • Last Modified: Wednesday 22 May 2024.

Website Visitor


This website belongs to National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
Copyright © 2020 ICAR-NIBSM, This site is maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), ICAR-NIBSM