(+91-771) 227 7333


Email (gov.in) | ICAR Web Mail
English हिन्दी

Women Cell

Name Designation Members
Dr.(Mrs.) Mamta Choudhary Pr. Scientist Chairman
Dr.(Mrs.) Soumya Dash Scientist Member Secretary
Dr.(Mrs.) Subha Banerji IGKV Member
  AO Member

Tuesday, 06:19:34 PM, 18 June 2024

  • Last Modified: Wednesday 12 June 2024.

Website Visitor


This website belongs to National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
Copyright © 2020 ICAR-NIBSM, This site is maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), ICAR-NIBSM