(+91-771) 227 7333


Email (gov.in) | ICAR Web Mail
English हिन्दी


Name Designation Members
Dr. Anil Dixit Pr. Scientist, JD(SCHB) (Acting) (Nodal Officer of HRD) Chairman
Dr. K. C. Sharma Pr. Scientist Member
Dr (Mrs.) Soumya Dash Scientist Member Secretary

Monday, 06:40:25 AM, 27 May 2024

  • Last Modified: Wednesday 22 May 2024.

Website Visitor


This website belongs to National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
Copyright © 2020 ICAR-NIBSM, This site is maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), ICAR-NIBSM