(+91-771) 227 7333


Email (gov.in) | ICAR Web Mail
English हिन्दी



An innovative initiative “Mera Gaon Mera Gaurav” has been planned to promotethe direct interface of scientists with the farmers to hasten the lab to land process. The objective of this scheme is to provide farmers with required information, knowledge and advisories on regular basis by adopting villages.


Team Leader Members
Team A - Dr. SK Sharma, Principal Scientist Dr. S. K. Jain, Principal Scientist
Dr. Mallikarjuna J, Scientist
Dr. Yogesh Yele, Scientist
Team B - Dr. BK Choudhary, Senior Scientist Dr. R. K. Murali Baskaran, Principal Scientist
Dr. (Mrs.) Lata Jain, Senior Scientist
Dr (Mrs.) Soumya Dash, Scientist
Team C - Dr. Vinay Kumar, Senior Scientist Dr. PN Sivalingam, Principal Scientist
Dr. (Mrs.) Mamta Choudhary, Principal Scientist
Dr. Ashish Marathe, Scientist
Team D - Dr. Sridhar J, Senior Scientist Dr. KC Sharma, Principal Scientist
Dr. Lalit Kharbikar, Scientist

Important links

Wednesday, 05:55:08 AM, 24 July 2024

  • Last Modified: Friday 19 July 2024.

Website Visitor


This website belongs to National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.
Copyright © 2020 ICAR-NIBSM, This site is maintained by Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), ICAR-NIBSM